To the Men’s Club – “Men of the Year” Alan D’Ambrogi and Roger Cooney
To the Women’s Club – “Woman of the Year” Lynne DeCota

Your kindness is only exceeded by your generosity to the parish in what you do.  We also congratulate the officers of both Men’s Club and Women’s Club for a successful year as both organizations brought about fellowship in the parish and assistance to the parish facility.

CONGRATULATIONS also to the new Presidents, Gloria McKay and Walt Dilllaway and their new Board of Officers.

Father Ron

Comments are closed.