Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:30 am – 2:30 pm

Pastoral Staff
539-4495(phone)    539-3343(fax)

people icon

HOLY SPIRIT STAFF and Volunteers

Fr. Ron Serban Pastor 539-4495 ext 21
Deacon John Storm Deacon 479-5424 ext 11
Carlea Warren-Rossi Office Administrator 539-4495 ext 10
Megan O’Neill Director Faith Formation 539-4495 ext 12
St. Vincent de Paul Society 537-7835
Kirt Schlander Men’s Club 539-4066
Jane Hoffman Women’s Club 540-2997
Fred Walsh Holy Communion Visitation 291-4848
Diane Bowman Prayer Chain 539-9035
Steve Imboden Parish Finance Council 537-9166
Mike Cusack Parish Council Chair
Brenda Roberts Director of Parish Music 321-9057

Contact Form

Need Driving Directions? Click here